(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Life is like. . .

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a strong, self-sufficient, confident on the outside, but questioning on the inside, Colorado native. Life has thrown many curve balls my way, and I am happy to say that I have survived and thrived. I am beginning a new journey in my life and I am determined to make the most of my time on this earth. I am looking for a man with a good heart, passion, substance -- and being tall is icing on the cake. Laughing, humor, and kissing are a must. I like to think there is a night in shining armor out there for me - and I would like to be their knight, reveling in each other's support and kindness. I recently left the corporate world and started a new job for a non-profit that benefits the local Denver community. I like the fact that I am working in a place that gives back and supports those in need. My next thing is to begin some volunteer work for MaxFund, a no-kill animal shelter. I played competitive volleyball for many years. Me and my team traveled across the United States for tournaments, and also played in Europe and Australia. We had a great time playing and having fun -- and we were actually a pretty good team! Would enjoy meeting men for activities, either indoor or out, and see what happens. I enjoy many different things, from taking a quiet walk or hike to some late night dancing at a club. Browsing in antique stores, attending a concert, taking a drive into the mountains. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any