(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

"Be more concerned with your character than your reputation." John Wooden

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

I usually let my actions speak for me. But, I would consider myself a very trust worthy, honest, hard working man. Being respected by friends, family is very importend to me. I only surround myself with honest, loyal people with good moral values and know how to treat and respect other human beings. My family is very important to me and would like to meet someone with the same family values. I am looking for some one who is truely interested in building a life and family together. All I want to do is make some one happy and strive to help them have everything they have ever dreamed about having. I enjoy various activities including snowboarding, brazilian jiu jitsu, traveling, dancing, climbing and just about anything that has a little excitment to it.I think honesty and loyalty are at the top,someone who cares more about their friends and family than anything else in the world. Definetly someone with a sense of humor and a good personality. Especially if you are going to have to put up with me trying to be funny. Someone who is energetic and hard working and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any