(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Not a douchebag

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am from denver and just I moved back here about a year ago after living in Argentina for two years. That was a lot of fun, but now I am in Denver and am here to stay. I hope to live up to my claim about not being a dbag. I am active and really enjoy taking advantage of all that Colorado has to offer. I ski as often as possible, and really enjoy going out in Denver when I can find the time. I also enjoy lifting weights and then flexing in the mirror afterwards. I am originally from denver. My parents abandoned me when I was younger, but then mistakenly re-adopted me two years later through a foster child I have abandonment issues...but they aren't that bad because of the re-adoption. I am looking to find someone who is smaller than me and also has a good sense of humor. I wonder if there is anyone on this site who doesn't write that they want someone with a sense of humor. Unfortunately I dont think people look at pictures of senses of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral