PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

34 | Denver, Colorado

Everything happens for a reason.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been somewhat of a serial monogamist and I am now going on three years of being single and happy. So, you may wonder what i am doing on this? I'm just not into meeting someone at a bar. I like to go out (not all the time) but it's been proven that dating anyone I meet out at the bar, not so much. I have no idea what I am doing on Match but I like an adventure so, here we go. I'm a passionate person about everything I get involved in. I'm a workaholic and I love what I do. I'm looking for someone that shares the same independence and passion. Someone able to relax- drink beer, watch football and eat junk food but "cleans up well" as I attend many events for work. So, I'm looking for a well rounded date. I'm a professional but love my sweats and just being. Someone that likes theatre or at least enjoys it. Someone who will support me but not caudal me. I have no business on a pedestal... plus, I'm a little afraid of heights anyway :) I'm artsy but not crafty, creative and practical. I'm going back to school to get my Masters because I love learning. I'm a nerd. I have a dog. She may seem high maintenance and yappy but she is not. She's a small dog, yes, but with a big personality and she does not yap. Thank God! I'm a city girl and only get to the burbs to see my parents/grocery shop. I like to be active but rarely get to the mountains. I will blame my lack of ski/snowboard expertise on the fact that I was a ballet dancer and we were threatened with our life if we got injured during Nutcracker season. There's more to me than this obviously so just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral