(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Funny,successful, Closet Gourmet and part time Musician looking for someone amazing.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Corporate Recruiter. 1 or 2 weekends a month I play in local bands. I am an accomplished Drummer. I can and do have fun at almost everything I do. I like to hangout with all different types of people and can usually find common ground with anyone to have a fun and interesting conversation. I am naturally sarcastic and will try to find the humor in any situation, no matter how innappropriate. I am looking for a fun, smart, together, attractive woman who likes who she is and manages drama effectively. If you are a good cook and a musician on top of all that, that would be amazing. I would like to find someone who, in the near future, would be interested in spending 3 or 4 months a year somewhere tropical and then returning to Colorado. That is a scenario I am very motivated to make work for myself and would love to share it. I ride a motorcycle and would love to meet someone who either rides themselves or would like to ride with me in the mountains.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any