(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

apple pie season.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in her own words...

Currently in an intensive yoga teacher training in Denver, I spend a lot of my free time doing yoga and learning about yoga-related things like meditation, breathing, philosophy, history, Sanskrit, etc. I plan on incorporating yoga into my life by teaching it in the near future and making it a lifelong practice. I just graduated with an M.A. in Anthropology and just got a job at a local museum...cheers for employment! I live in a communal house with several of my close friends. We live on has been quite the adventure for us. I am very interested in cooperation, community, and creativity, which brings my to my next point...Burning Man. I'm a burner and I just returned from my 3rd year in a row on the playa... it was FANTASTIC! I'm loving it more than ever and know that this experiment/experience will continually be a part of my life in the future years to come. If you have any questions about it please don't hesitate to ask, especially if all you have heard is that it is a "hippie festival", which in my humble opinion is an inaccurate description. When I'm not yoga-ing, cooking, dancing, hanging with my wonderful friends, going out to get drinks or food, or working, I'm probably spending time in the mountains. I love to camp and hike. But seriously...I really do and I realize that pretty much everyone on this website claims hiking as a favorite past time. I'm honest when I say that I love hiking 14ers or other beautiful peaks. Who I'm looking for: Communication is very important to me and I enjoy having quality conversation with someone who is genuine, open-minded, and kind. That means you speak your mind and aren't afraid to "say it like it is." Creative and outgoing individuals are always appreciated. If you can dance then you get a gold star.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral