(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Its better to live in the question than settle for an answer...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm your independant, down-to-earth girl. I'm quick-witted with a good sense of humor. I tend to be playful and love to poke fun of most things in life. Being self-employed with an artistic and fulfilling career leaves me much freedom for my passions. I love the outdoors, travel, road trips, climbing, hiking, movies (sometimes documentaries), reading, jumping on the cruiser and trying new places, and being in good company. I appreciate simple things in life. I like people who have dimension and character, can have fun anywhere, are kind and loyal but not in the least egocentric or selfish. Sense of humor is a must. I think the most important things in life are good friendships, honest relationships, being positive and happiness. I want to share my life with someone who is a good communicator, open-minded, playful, genuine, motivated, and considerate as well as compassionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any