PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

62 | Denver, Colorado

Trustworthy and classy lady waiting for fun and excitement with a man of like character

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY! No GAMES! LOOKING FOR LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP. I may be asking for far too much in this day and age but this is an honest and accurate assessment of my needs and desires. I am a 25 year, full time pre-op, T/S, lady. Please let me know you know what this means. I am interested in finding that "Very Special Person", that is outgoing, loves life, has fun, and is very secure with themselves. I am a secure, honest, intelligent, classy, sensual, loving, caring, trustworthy and motivated girl looking for love with a person who has a good sense of humor and doesn’t take life so seriously. I love to cuddle in front of a fireplace with the one I love, have a good glass of wine, with intelligent conversation and a feeling of warmth and coziness. I am a romantic at heart with a passion for companionship that is real, and without games. I am looking for a person who likes to share their ups as well as their downs. I am looking for a person who I can grow old with and who is caring and sensitive not only to my needs but to their own needs as well. I would like the person to be very open minded, honest, respectful, spontaneous, playful, trustworthy, protective, and madly in love with me. I need devotion and a willingness to communicate with me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral