(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Going for the pictures first?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I definitely have some good stories...great friends and a strong commitment to my professional goals. I don't understand boredom, I hear it sucks though. I'm grateful to be naturally creative and curious. Forget a bucket-list, if you have a bucket-manifesto we'll probably get along. Maybe just some random thoughts here; I like professional sports, but I'm not fanatical. I library, enterprise, festival, run (5k, 10k..did a marathon once but that isn't likely to happen again), golf, bike, ski. I'll camp and hike a 14er a few times a year. Seems like my weekends are for friends, adventure, long runs/rides. M-F I like to get my geek-on (even though I tend to have more fun when I go out during the week than on a Friday or Saturday). I'm working on a few side projects that I hope will help me beat the 40 hour work week one day. Lifelong volunteer; sometimes more active than others. What am I'm looking for in a relationship? Hard. I know way more about what I don't want...normal sounds nice? Maybe your normal is like mine? You don't need an entertainer but a partner in crime. OK enough opening rant...its been decided.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral