PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tara

32 | Denver, Colorado

Life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I like the not complicating things approach. Hahaha. I'm pretty easy going and straight to the point. I know what I want and I like that about myself. What do you like to do for fun? I'm an exceptionally spontaneous girl. Ive got a pretty huge personality, and am quick witted and fast paced. My life reflects my personality. I work exceptionally hard, and love to be social (to certain degrees..not interested in a bar rat with the drama attached to it) but occasionally I like to go out and do it up. I love food, new adventures, someone to tell me to shut up if necessary , and loyalty. Intelligence, independence, self motivation are all things I'm not willing to compromise in someone I'm dating. They are completely necessary. Physical attraction and chemistry are exceptionally important to me. That can look like and be many different things for me, as for anyone. I'm not looking for an "insta" anything, and if I get an awesome friend out of the deal, then that's exceptional. If its more, than that's great too. I'm a very passionate person about a lot in my life. I'm looking for a girl that can put up with my sagitarias personality, compliment it, and fit into it naturally. I love tattoos and have many. Music is my world and I love discovering new kinds, as well as seeing shows and dancing. I need a low maintenance/ high maintenance kind of girl. ( I mean, I like girls because they can be emotional/crazy at times. It keeps things interesting :) ) I am not a Colorado hippy girl, and am very in tune with my east coast city heart. I love nature, being outdoors, and the beautiful Colorado weather ( but I'm not going to be the first to suggest camping in zero degree weather for "the fun of it") I may not be everyone's "style" but this is me. I didn't feel it necessary to divulge false information for the hopes of generic compatibility. Lol. However, I have a huge heart and confidence in where I am in life as well as my accomplishments. Sometimes that can be hard to find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral