(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

No waiting around! Give big. Have a great time along the way.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a little country and a little rock and roll - a chameleon of sorts. I love learning and experiencing. Do you ever feel like there isn't enough time this go round for all the things you want to do and places you want to go? I have a twin brother, so a partnership is a normal part of my world. A partnership that is built on trust, empathy and laughter is a necessity! Who am I looking for?? The missing puzzle piece is most likely incredibly kind, trustworthy, super fun, generous, intellectual, adventurous, relatively uninhibited, willing to take a few risks, is capable of expressing himself in the moment, willing to take ownership for being less than perfect and able to accept my shortcoming (I am petite!!), able to roll with the punches a bit, allow me to be my wacky self without wanting to contain me, bring out the best in me and help me to bring out the best in him, athletic, love to travel, tolerate(hopefully adore) my family on occasion, understand that although I am a strong, independent capable woman - I do have my fears......wrap all that into one person coupled with the incredible thing that you just can't put your finger on and we are good to go! And one last thing....I would love for my partner to be able to explore a wide range of emotions - light-hearted to heavy, and everything in between. Not moody and unpredictable, just able to show up as needed - and allow me to do the same. The adventure of it all.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral