PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

36 | Denver, Colorado

No regrets - thats my motto

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have more energy than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm originally from a small town on the east coast and have been in Denver for the past three years. I moved here in search of a better quality of life and I truly believe that this is where I am meant to be. I live and work downtown (big thumbs up for walking to work every day), so that is where I spend most of my time. I am a Rockies season ticket holder, so I usually catch quite a few baseball games in the summer. In the winter I try to get up to the mountains as much as I can to ski and I also like watching football (would I be a normal guy if I said otherwise?). I also play guitar in my spare time. While I do love all that downtown has to offer, one of the downsides is that sometimes it seems hard to get out and enjoy all that this beautiful state has to offer. I'm really going to make an effort to do that going forward, and it would be great to meet someone who wants to join in on the fun. I'm an easygoing guy and I'm definitely willing to try anything at least once. I'm also looking for new places downtown (restaurants, bars, etc.) to check out, so if you have any good suggestions please let me know. Hit me up if you'd like to chat sometime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral