(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I'm ready to meet that special someone, how about you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking to spend the rest of my life with that special someone. I love to travel, take long walks on the beach as well as a beautiful wine country. My family is very important to me and I hope yours is important to you too. I love to cook, bake and spend time cooking for friends and family. Movies, dinner, playing cards and spending time alone with my man is what makes me happy. I'm not into playing games and feel that communication is the key to a great relationship. Honesty plays a big role and the more we are together, the closer we become. I'm a grandparent and it means the world to me. I'm hoping you love children/grand children too! Working out is another important event to me and I would love to have someone to work out with. My main hobbies include baking, traveling, riding horses, wine tours, gardening and working out. I am a pet lover, especially dogs, they love you no matter what and are always there waiting for you when you get home from work. I grew up with horses, but currently do not have the time or place to ride or have them with me. How about you....well, you love to make me smile. You are someone who enjoys traveling, either around our beautiful state or taking a wonderful cruise. You may have grown children, or children at home. Something special for us would be a romantic dinner either out or in. It would be awesome to have someone cook in the kitchen with me, or just a great hand with the dishes! I am a Christian and am seeking a Christian based relationship. I know the Lord will lead you to me. I currently work for the government and since I am single and not in a relationship, I work most of the time. You know, you can change that :) I'm not looking for a player, just someone who is ready to work on a relationship. I realize we all have our past, but I'm looking forward to the future. Let's make this a wonderful rest of our lives. I am looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral