(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Friend of Lois seeking Friend of Bill's

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

It is time to step into radiance, elegance, beauty and grace. Let fears fall away. Practice open, honest in the moment communication. To love fully, deeply and recklessly. To be free. I have the dream job I never knew I wanted which grants me the freedom to choose how much I work and how much I play. Spontenatity, flexibility, financial space and spur of the moment choice making creates a way of living I had never expected. Devoted to a Spiritual way of living I am blessed with serenity and peace of mind. I am looking for a man who can lead, make decisions and knows his life purpose. One with whom I can place my full trust and faith. Who shows up, stays open even when he wants to close. Can challenge me to step into the beauty of the divine feminine. Welcomes the gentle touch, soft whispers and love of a woman's intuition. A man who isn't afraid to take risks, leave their comfort zone or face the challenges of life. A man who can open me in a way that I would never be able to do alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any