(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Que sera sera...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a passionate, outgoing woman - a people person. There's nothing I love better than a lively conversation (and lots of laughter) with great friends over dinner and a glass of white wine! I am driven in my career and enjoy all of the challenges that it brings my way. I value my family very highly, and am a mother to a son that I adore and who brings joy into my life. Let's see, what else can I tell you?... I'm an animal lover. I've traveled to many places foreign and domestic, and very much enjoy travel adventures. I discovered yoga a few years back and it changed my life and focus - it's so grounding, and gives me an overall sense of peace and well being. I'm a music lover, and live music (particularly outdoors in the summer) is a favorite of mine. I'm looking for a strong physical and emotional connection with someone affectionate, someone who places a high value on family. Basically looking for a partner in crime to experience new things with and to build a life with. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any