PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicki

34 | Denver, Colorado

"When life gives you lemons, cut them in half and squirt life in the eye!"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado two years ago from Florida, and so far I am loving it here. I enjoy singing, photography, reading, bowling, going for walks and hanging out with family and friends. I have decided to run a Half-Marathon in October, so I have been training for that. It has been ROUGH, but I know crossing the finish line is going to feel awesome! I graduated from Eastern New Mexico University, with a Bachelors of Science in Religion/minor in Psychology. I love children and work with them daily. I am a Christian and want nothing more than to please my Heavenly Father. I am a pretty easy going person, shy at first but opens up tremendously when I get to know a person. My friends say that I am funny, understanding and patient. I'm looking for someone who loves God more than anything. Someone who is encouraging, compassionate, patient, and understanding. Someone who can help/push me to grow further in my walk with God. Someone who has a sense of humor, not afraid to laugh at themselves, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who enjoys doing some of the things I like to do. Someone who is family oriented and just enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any