PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

VVVV

34 | Denver, Colorado

I honestly don't have one.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am single parent. I have a daughter who is eight. She is my world and she means everything to me. I am not looking for someone to come in and be a father to her. She has one. Whomever I meet, will not meet my daughter right away. I would have to be very serious about the person before meeting my daughter. I am looking to meet someone who is easy going and can hold a conversation. I don't want to be the only one holding the conversation. Silence isn't a bad thing but not when it becomes akward. I want someone who is able to laugh at themselves and be silly. I also want someone who can be honest and direct with me about anything including me. I am easy going and enjoy many things. I am willing to try most anything once. Life is short, if it doesn't work out that's ok. We will at least have a story to share with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any