(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an enthusiastic and energetic lady and like trying new places and things to do but also loves the down time of sitting on the porch (summer) with a glass of wine and enjoying the birds, flowers and clouds, or reading. I'm pretty social and have a wide variety of friends I share time with - tennis, hiking, snowshoeing, biking, walking, book club, cooking, gardening, movies, galleries - most anything. Spending with my grandkids is important and I usually have them overnite once every couple months -- just to hang out at Grandma's, walk the neighborhood or go to the park, play Monopoly or just run through the sprinkler. I recently gave up my 12 year consulting business for FT for a couple years with a long term client- which has it's pluses and minuses, of course. I believe that in a stainable male-female relationship there is time together, time alone and time with others. What we do separately means more is brought into the relationship to enhance it. I'm easy going and flexible and like a partner who is also, Ideally my male partner would have his own friends and interests and we would both enjoy sharing these with each other. I'd really enjoy having a partner who likes to cook but I do enjoy cooking for others too, as long as you are up for experiments 'cause I love trying new recipes. Warmer weather are my favorite times of the year but colder months are great for cozying up

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral