(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Sincere Texan who loves Colorado

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an honest soul who loves experiencing life, smiles a lot, and is very loyal to friends and family. I love simple pleasures - like the Colorado sky, chocolate, coffee, cheese, wine...hmmm, I guess food in general - LOL! I also love Vail - regardless of the season - but Winter is especially fun. I am up snowboarding almost every weekend after New Year's. When not on the mountain, my workout of choice is usually yoga. I find it to be simultaneously a physical and mental workout - total stress relief! I used to think it was a bit strange, and not a real exercise....was I ever wrong! It's fabulous! I can't say enough good things about the full body restoration yoga provides. I also love kids, but don't have any - just a niece and nephew that I spoil and video conference with (since they're in Dallas). I also tutor at two different elementary schools - which is always the highlight of my week. I'm looking for someone that I truly adore spending time with - whether it's talking at home, traveling dancing, or going to events together. The activity itself is less important than the 1:1 connection. I am attracted to tall men with a high sense of personal integrity, intelligence and zest for life. I also love funny! I like a man who carries himself with confidence, but is not arrogant. I'm also a bit of a traditional woman. I like to dress up for my guy and cook for him too. I really see relationships as a mutual 'taking care of' situation - very symbiotic. In my ideal relationship, there's mutual affection, appreciation, shared life goals and lots of hugs!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral