(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Surprise Me!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Young professional, energetic personality. I'm a very outgoing guy who always likes to have a good time yet enjoys taking time to sit back and relax as well. I enjoy surrounding myself around good friends and my family is very important to me.I like being outside, golfing, reading, learning how to play the piano, history, architecture, sustainability, social responsibility, big ideas, and I'm a sponge for random facts. I believe in happy mediums, moderation, and that everything has merit. I like looking at both sides, middle-grounds, and contradictions. I enjoy small rewards, good intentions, and people who participate and step up to the plate. The Pacific Northwest has the geography of my heart. I like cleaning, tennis shoes, flip flops, and most of all being comfortable. Authentic, self-aware, confident, rational, energetic, intelligent, empathetic, consistent, respectful, sincere, genuine, well-mannered, playful, ridiculous, funny, and kind. These are things I think I am or would hope to be on my best day. I have my moments just like the next person; I'm not perfect but I aspire to be a good guy at the end of the day. I believe that the most solid relationships are those that begin with a simple hello and then go form there - getting to know each other over a beer or on a awesome hike. When someone does catch my eye, I think he would have a good heart, good smile, solid smarts, a love of life, amazing values and dimples don't hurt either. He would take care of himself both mentally and physically. Manners, modesty, and good conversationalists impress me just as much as a guy who can make me laugh and have their stuff together; most of the time. Would I like to meet the guy of my dreams? Sure, who doesn't. Will that happen right away, who knows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral