(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Nice Guys Do Exist

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi there, Yes, nice guys do exist., and I am one of them. A little about myself: I am a caring, outgoing, affectionate, exciting, guy. I know, there are not many of those out there!! I was born and raised here in Denver (not lots of those left). . I enjoy all kinds of movies: Scary, funny, and romantic. I enjoy going to concerts, the theater, and museums. I am a big sports fan, both watching, and attending. (especially football. Yes, I am a Broncos fanatic). I love to hike, travel, and Ski. I also enjoy just staying at home watching TV and relaxing. Finally, I love all kinds of music. Everything from James Taylor to Metallica. Now for the person that I want to meet: I want to meet that special someone that I can spend time with; someone to tell my day to; someone that I think about and can't wait to see; someone to laugh and have fun with, and that special someone that shows affection and likes hugs and kisses. Thank you again for reading my profile. I hope to meet you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral