(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good and it's a gift.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a independent Lady down to earth got a gosh when I know some one well enough like a laugh I value health being happy and family and I have always valued a man and respect and would always make him feel special and be there I am caring very honest loyal to those I care about I am romantic and like to show it . I have a social, extrovert and caring personality. I like to go on a weekend or a holiday for visiting romantic, historical places. I like to taste different kinds of food, and love to cook sometimes lol. I love the coast walks with my dog the countryside wildlife nature stuff driving weekends away days out places of interest like to go sea fishing and love music most kinds Motown soul rock classics pop hate rap though love cosy nights in comedy peter Kay lee Evans and much more. Am looking for a kind heart and faithful man for long term romance. would be willing to travel to see new things around and spend a good time together. Someone who is caring, loving, honest, like to put on a gentle smile in the morning and anytime. sharing same kind of interests,would be willing to meet and get in touch. I believe been together works and both have to learn more well about each other and love each other family as one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any