(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Life is Short

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

Life is short. Although it doesn't seem that way if you're stuck in situations you hate. I'm down to earth, like to have fun-whatever that is, and enjoy being open and honest about what's going on. I love the outdoors, and also listening to music, driving, reading, being active, talking with authentic people, choosing what I want, learning, and getting out of the everyday normalcies. Ultimately my life is about relationships and living for my higher purpose. I don't think everyone is right for everyone. For some it just happens and for others they bang around a bit and may or may not find what they want. I can't say the exact person I want in words. The biggest things are honesty and willingness to work together. I am looking for someone that also turns me on, someone that is open-minded, has a sense of something greater in life, tries to be optimistic, and takes responsibility for what they create in life. Having the kind of relationships they want in life is a big deal. Someone that does what inspires them or is willing to find that and lives by their own code I really appreciate. Staying active and being open to new experiences is on the list as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral