(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Come chat, don't be shy...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, isn't this everyone's favorite part of the game, talking about yourself! I'm definitely not shy and prefer guys that are not shy, as well. I love to meet new people and try new things. I'll try anything once! Well, except for meth and a few other things. I have a good career and am fairly serious about it but definitely have a great work/life balance. That's why I live here! I'm looking for someone that has the same...serious during the work hours and passionate about what they do, but knows how and wants to have fun during their time off. I love the outdoors, especially the mountains...hiking, skiing, backpacking, camping etc. This probably sounds so different from everyone else, I know, but bear with me, I'm the world's most interesting woman. Big fan of live music and going to see it as often as possible! I enjoy spending a lot of time with my friends and family and rarely turn down a get together. I am really social and have great groups of friends that I wouldn't trade for the world. I tend to make friends pretty easily and love acquiring new ones! I like to go out, as well, but am definitely looking to do that less and less. Traveling is something I think about for a large portion of every day. I love it and want to do it as much as possible and wouldn't mind someone special to do it with. Anything for a weekend in the mountains to an exotic foreign trip immersing myself in that culture. Let's see, what else...this is just so standard, but definitely gives a glimpse of who I am. Intelligence can definitely turn me on. I love to read and learn new things and hope to meet someone that likes to do the same. You have to be willing to try and explore new things and step outside of the box! I want to meet someone that I can further explore this awesome city with! It is quite awesome and there are many facets to check out. Humor is also a big part of my life! I love to tease and be teased, so a little thick skin is always good!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral