PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

65 | Denver, Colorado

"Life is what happens while you're making other plans"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I have curvy (but fit!) feminine looks, and a warm and engaging personality. Since I know it's always a question, I'll answer it now: Yes, my photos are recent, and they're of me. And I didn't lie about my age! I'm healthy in most all aspects of my life, and am looking to share laughter and time with someone who is ready to love and be loved in return. I ask that you're honest, loving and happy -- the rest of the details can come with getting to know each other. I love holidays, and coming up with ways to make them special and unique. More than once, I've been known to take family holidays on the road; one time, I even packed the turkey and the roasting pan in the back seat. These days, I still love family activities and fun adventures. I feel the same way about birthdays and special events, and have (more than a few times) planned wacky weekends, theme parties, and unique experiences. Whether is was board games, skiing, or country dancing-themed, at the end of the day, it's about creating special memories and life experiences. I want to continue to create those fun experiences that centralize around togetherness, laughter and love, and include a man who is special to me. I've done a lot of personal and spiritual growth, and a lot of volunteering as well. People and my relationships with them are important to me. I enjoy giving to others, whether it's through offering a source of professional inspiration to another woman, or simply listening to a friend. I am very open to meeting new people and am ready for this process. I hope that we can take the time to meet for a lunch or a cup of coffee and see if we want to do it again. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral