(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I am a film nut, looking for the Bonnie to my Clyde. I Enjoy good food, good company, and being myself.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

in his own words...

I am a movie fanatic. I prefer horror films, but I love all types of movies. I tend to be more of a homebody as I have outgrown the typical singles scene. I am looking for someone who is into film and open to watch anything. Aside from that I am looking for someone who is grounded and level headed. I try to take care of myself so I would like to meet a girl that takes pride in herself. It is important to exude confidence and self respect. I think many women today have a negative body image thanks to the media, so i want to meet someone comfortable in their own skin and not to caught up in all that stuff. Many people these days have the attention span of fruit fly, so the ability to disconnect from technology is a real plus. I don't even have a facebook page, it looks exhausting. I am a very real person, what you see is what you get. I like to speak my mind, and I can be very opinionated ( especially with movies). If these things sound like things that are important to you, maybe we can have a go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any