(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Hello-Lets get to know each other --have some fun and laugh ..always a good start!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Playing Sports

in his own words...

Thanks for checking! Do you like getting sand your toes, swimming, snorkeling, laughing and having a lot of fun even with everyday things? Gardening, cooking and house work/maintenance can be fun with the right attitude! The big/small vacas are great but so is everyday. I love my work and balance it with fun. I have been told I am a good cook - much practice with one kid. I eat healthy most the time but then there are some crazy comfort foods! Used to do competitive sailing (small boats) and some cruising for fun. Love live music, theatre, a good movie or relaxing with a good read. My son tell me I'm always ready to go, unconventional and silly. The person I would hope to get to know is family oriented, loves children, respects the elderly and believes life is not easy but worth the journey. She is a person of Character willing to speak her mind, though gentle and considerate. A person that believe in forgiveness, but is willing to see the reality of things as well. A believer as this is most important. Proverbs 31 comes to mind. I believe that our faith should govern our actions so I would say this is a must. Though, I hope the person understands about grace and that our faith is based on a relationship. I believe we have a lot of freedom with Christ, so I would hope the person I meet has a similar understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any