PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

41 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for True Love's Kiss

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

I believe that what doesn't kill us makes us stronger and that God allows us to go through difficult trials to make us better stronger people. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. I want someone who is honest and knows how to properly treat a woman. I love it when guys open doors for me. I need someone who is patient and understanding. It takes me a while to warm up to people and to really open up. I believe that to be successful, that sometimes relationships require hard work and dedication. I want a partner that is willing to work through the difficult times/situations. I believe that this strengthens relationships. My ideal partner would respect and honor his priesthood. I truly believe that if he does this, then we can work through any situation. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to index genealogy records. I love the outdoors (nature). It is just so beautiful. I love hiking, going on walks, watching the sun rise and the sun set, and spending time with someone special. I also like to play on the Wii Fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree