(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for an adventure

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

When I was little I could be found digging in the dirt in my princess dress. I think this sums up a lot of things about me, I am, in many ways, a contradiction. I have a ridiculous, goofy side but most of the time my mind ponders bigger philosophical questions. I am looking for someone I can do both with. Laugh uncontrollably and ponder with endlessly. I am fiercely indépendant but I want someone standing beside me, holding my hand. I am a dancer, but I hate going out to clubs. I will always prefer being at home playing Scrabble and drinking a glass of wine to going out to a bar. It's too loud and there are too many people. How could you ever get to know someone in that atmosphere? I am a recent transplant to Denver from the Northwest. One thing they have in common: amazing outdoors. I love to hike and camp and am willing to plunge into just about any body of water for a swim on a hot day. I love making visual art, though I am not very good. Give me a script from a play though and my mind will run wild with ideas. I am still at that stage in my life where I am trying to figure out how to harness those ideas into reality. I have a job at a spa which I really enjoy, but I still have not given up on my dream of being an actress. I hope whoever I end up with has bigger dreams too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral