(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Just Looking For Mis Right

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Playing cards

in his own words...

Well im a layed back kind of guy. im rather soft spoken dont like being to loud. respectful and kind hearted, and vary loyal. I'm not to much of an out door person but i do like to get out in to nature now and then. im just as happy to spend the the night in front of a tv or games. im easy to please and not vary peaky about anything, and one big thing for me is cuddling the more i want to hold you and touch you the happier i am. im rather shy at first but open up as i get to know you. i like all kinds of music only type i dont is country. most movies i will watch but i like action, comedy, some drama, and horror. tv shows i watch is house, top gear,ncis, and anime. not really in to restraints but stell like to go out to eat now and agine. um don't really read to much but i like the warhammer books and ann rice. well im not sure what more to put about myself so just ask and ill will tell . well i live in Denver was born and raised For what im looking for is some one that is not afraid to have a guy that is vary loving. would have to love to cuddle. looking for some one down to earth and vary affectionit and loving. Realy never had Hight standers just has to be understanding and forgiving cuz i can be a bone head but always try to fix what i did wrong. well not sure what ealse to put so i gess this is it for now have a good day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any