(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Beloved of God.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

Man of God, honest, integrity, mature, kind, gentle, loving. No drunks, smokers, drugs no pot heads, no cheaters, no liars, no abusive, hateful or angry words. Live for the kingdom of God, be at peace, loving people, caring and compassionately God's way, not like the world. I've been married 16 yrs. Widowed 13 yrs. Learned to live alone at peace with God. I need lots of hugs, to hold hands, hear healing words I love you. Treat me with kindness and gentleness I'll do the same for you. Respect each other, honor each other. No mind games please. Be fair with each other. Tenderness is what I desire. No hot heads, that don't know how to keep calm even in heated situations. Don't like when people blow things out of proportion. I realize that we are all different and will at times disagree, but I like to be reasonable, compromise without loosing ones integrity, talk when calm and work things out in an intelligent manor. Like I said before respectfully kind, no abusive words or violence. Believe in being humble, but not someone's door mat to be walked on. I'll be good to you and will not tolerate you not being the same towards me, I will not allow anyone to disrespect me. I pray that God will lead the right man to find me. In Jesus' name, amen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral