(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"The danger of an adventure is worth a thousand days of ease and comfort."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I believe in living an active and pro-active life; life is a gift, and I don't want to let it pass me by. My goal in life is to live deliberately while exploring and appreciating the world around me. I absolutely love being outdoors and surrounding myself with nature. And I'm hoping to find a partner who has a similar view on life, and who is excited to experience many adventures together. I've been in Colorado for the last 11 years, and I absolutely feel at home. Outside, I like to go climbing, hiking, camping, skiing, mountain biking and canyoneering. I've also been known to enjoy a run on a sunny day, the occasional tennis match, and almost any form of dance. I'm happy when I'm active and happiest when I can enjoy it with good company. I just started applying out to graduate school to pursue my MS/PhD in Exercise Science. I'm passionate about my field of study as well as emergency medicine, health and wellness, strength and conditioning and education. I'd like to meet someone who can enjoy life's adventures with me, whether that involves climbing mountains together, taking a spontanteous cross country road trip, sweating in the gym, rappelling off a cliff, traveling to new places, or enjoying a french press of coffee together. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral