(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

The breeze brushed my skin......eliciting thoughts of you......memories blossom...

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

....OK, so I have hesitated a time or two, but for the most part I have tried to live without it. Would I change a thing, no. So many of life's choices makes us who we are, and at the crux of it all, makes us the interesting people we are. Me? I am a not so ordinary guy passing through an ordinary world. How about you and I make fun of it along the way? Sure I like the usual Colorado activities, a bit of hunter, and I am fan of the museum as well. You should be open to enjoying all the outdoors has to offer (the indoors , too). I am an open minded person who loves good conversation, but can't type to save his soul.... I can't stand someone who thinks there is only one way for let's find out how many there really are! Bottom line, I am looking for someone to live a grand life with! Some more about me: I am always looking for the next adventure, could be that cheesey B movie from the sixties with a bag of popcorn, or just picking up and going to anywhere my miles will take me! so let's combine our miles and see if we can make it somewhere exotic! I've met some pretty cool people on here, but still looking for that special someone! I believe in that connection at first sight, I had it a few times, but also looking for it to last! I love unique and interesting people, especially when its under the cover of conventional living (outside the box is grand too!). I am mixed bag of spirituality, convention, rebellion, joy, laughter, pain, excitement, boredom, love, fear, romance, control, indecision, hope, resignation, meditating, motorcycle riding, blog writing, book reading, acting, laughing, teaching, pranking, cowboy, hipster, greaser, biker, geek, all in the guise of an average guy. You might be able to keep up, but I doubt it.....prove me wrong?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral