PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

KTR

49 | Denver, Colorado

If not now, when?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A beaming smile, zest for life, and a natural ease are what you'll immediately notice when we meet. I've got a lot to be happy and grateful about and it shows! You'll find me equally at home at a White House Tea (Darn! That invite must have gotten lost in the mail) as in jeans/T-shirt working on the roof of a habitat for humanity house. I've been lucky to be able to achieve most of my dreams, blessed with incredible friends, and the losses that I have faced have given me the gift of seeing the world in techno-color. I am true to my word, passionate in life and love, easy to get to know, affectionate, loyal, spontaneous, fun, love to laugh, and generous with my time. Though it probably goes without mention - I'm looking for the same. But nobody is perfect and I’ll sing for you if you’d like proof of that. :) Plus you'll rarely have to wait for me getting dressed - I've been known to go from jeans/cap to black-tie in 20 minutes flat. Sharing a healthy lifestyle with my partner to stay fit and be able to still ski together at 80 is a HUGE motivator to me. I enjoy a wide variety of activities including hiking, snow shoeing, cycling, and esp. yoga. Love to scuba dive (I’m a Florida native after all). Always up for learning something new. Any suggestions? I'm a pretty decent cook and hostess though I do consider it a team sport and enjoy sharing the kitchen with my partner and a glass of bold Zin. I appreciate a good mix of casual and sophisticated, at home and on the town, outdoors and the arts, travel with ease (have lived overseas)l, French Roast coffee in the am, concerts at Red Rocks, going to the Rockies and Broncos games, can't resist a puppy in the street, snuggles, passion, to surprise and be surprised. In a word – BALANCE! I have no kids (that I know of - LOL) and at least for now – no dogs. I am a self-sufficient, self-employed/entrepreneur. This gives me great flexibility in how, where, and with whom I choose to spend my time. Not in a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral