(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Easily Amused :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to this and not sure what will come of it, but thought I would give it a try. Hoping to meet someone who is willing to be friends. If things progress further wonderful! If not, we will have a great friendship. I am very easy going and laid back. I love being at home watching a movie, camping or enjoying a nice glass of wine. I'm not a partier and don't really enjoy the club scene. I love to travel the world and explore new parts of Colorado that I have never seen. I am a photographer at heart and own my own business doing what I love. I'm driven, enthusiastic about life, have good sense of humor and can usually find the good in most things :) I prefer a life filled with love, honesty, kindness and loyalty. I expect the same from others as well. I'm a morning person and love getting up ready for the day! I see my glass half full all the time and prefer to be around people of the same nature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral