(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Must love life, love to smile and have fun ... oh and love dogs, kidding - but I do!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a very loyal listener who loves to laugh and have fun. I am down to earth when it comes to relationships, but also enjoy the fine things in life. During my days you will find me spending time with my dog - on walks or at the dog park, also doing & teaching yoga and spending time with my friends and family. By night, I enjoy exploring many wonderful restaurants - my most favorite foods are sushi and Indian! I also enjoy a night in with take out and a bottle of vino :0). I am a major morning person and love that part of the day with my coffee :0) TRAVEL I love love - I wish I could do all the time. I still have so many place I would love to visit and explore!! I love movies - a good drama, tug at your heart movie is wonderful or something thought provoking! I have a dry sense of humor and love to banter back an forth with others. I just adore a good laugh! You should meet my family we are all this way :0) I have a passion for giving back. I love giving love, time and friendship to people making them smile and feel good. I also love giving back to the community and you will often find me trying to help. Period.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral