(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears, or the sea.-Isak Dinesen I am easily satisfied with the very best.-Churchill

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy being around people that make me laugh, enjoy good smiles. Just looking to have fun and if something else develops then we are both lucky. I live in LoHi and pretty much love staying around my neighborhood and all that is has to offer. I have a big old Chocolate Lab named Jack that I like to take to the park and go on little hikes. I love going to dinner, drinking good wine and going out to the bars every once in awhile. I am a Colorado native, lived in Long Beach, NY and Durango, CO, but had to come home; you can't beat the climate, people or the mountains. My favorite season is the summertime, and I love a good beach vacation. I enjoy reading, trying new restaurants, moderate hiking, going to movies and most of all travel. My ideal match would be someone that likes to have a good time, enjoys laughing, likes to cook, enjoys new adventures and open for meeting new people. I am over the couples only lifestyle, I want a person that has their own life that we can merge together without losing our own identities. My ideal woman would have great teeth, pretty eyes and a fantastic sense of humor and would love taking trips to Napa in the summertime, Mexico in the spring and a couple trips up to Vail in the winter. I am professional in downtown and enjoy the lifestyle that comes along with it. I'm new to this...really? I'm pretty sure everyone is, but I just want to give it try and see what happens. Give me a shout if you think we could have a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral