(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Adventurous, Compassionate, Fun Loving Lady

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy being around people who are passionate, optimistic and adventurous. I'm looking first and foremost for a solid, fun friendship. If a relationship stems from that, great.. if not, then it's always fun to meet new people! I'd like to meet someone to travel and laugh with. If we can take a road trip together to random places and enjoy every minute of it, through the flat tires and rainy nights, I'd be totally game! Intellectual conversations are important. It would be great if we could have an in depth conversation one minute, then be super silly the next. I'm originally from South Dakota and currently live in the great city of Denver! I definitely enjoy the combination of city and mountain life. I am opened minded, however traditional when it comes to dating. I value a man who is polite and can treat me like a lady. I value my family, friends and religion. My family is very important to me and it would be key for that someone to also value family. It would also be important for someone to be spiritual and want to raise a family in a Christian home. If you are matching up to my interests etc send me a message! ~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral