(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

I am in search of NEW LOVE. Are you the one for me!!!!! I am intelligent, successful, good looking, funney, and fun loving man.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello and welcome, I am a genuine Colorado native who grew up in east Denver by the Zoo and Museum. I do have 3 beautiful children who are all close in age. The best way to describe me is totally down to earth, honest, funny, passionate, romantic, and a loving man. I like the outdoors, movies, concerts, sporting events, traveling, fine restaurants, working out, and eating good healthy foods. Last year I went on a gluten free diet because I lost hearing in my right ear, and now I feel 100% better with total good hearing. Many people say that I look much younger than I actually am. I am also a good cook, baker, and I am handy too. I have soft hands, am sensual, and I give good massages. I like to cuddle, and hang out doing different things together, This Spring 2014 is going to be my 30th season with my residential lawn mowing and landscaping business which is called Cut Rate Lawn Service. I enjoy working outside, meeting people, and making customers yards look pretty. Chemistry is the main ingredient in a good healthy relationship, and I am looking for that special woman who has similar interests as me, who is outgoing, kind, honest, passionate, and wants to have a good time. I can definitely brighten up your life, and bring back the charm and passion missing in your life : ) Eventually I would like my partner and I to purchase our dream house together by having a 50 -50 partnership in our commitment with one another. That way its our everlasting home for the future. I like challenges, and trying new things appealing and fun!!! I am looking for that special woman who wants to celebrate New Years 2015 together with me in Las Vegas. It's kind of tradition for me know hanging out at the Bellagio for New years Day, then spending time Downtown at the Golden Nugget. Yes I am a planner full of excitement and fun. Any takers out there? Thanks for reading my profile!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral