(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Huge, gigantic, enourmous personality...what did you think I was going to say?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

My biggest priority in life is helping others. I love my close friends but love everyone else too. I try not to judge others, because I usually feel like pointing out others downfalls just illustrates my own. I see life as an ironic comedy, and need someone who can laugh at themself and has self confidence, but mostly I need someone who cares about other people, loves animals, nature, the universe, and just likes being happy almost all the time. I'm a professional with a demanding job, but try my best to leave it at the office when I come home. I live doing things all the way, and when I learn how to do something, I want to learn to do it right and do it all the way. Mediocrity holds little interest for me. I love cooking, photography, music, films, and travel. Mostly I love laughing. I try to continuously improve myself as a person, always trying to admit my flaws, understand them, then work to improve them. I try to learn new things and gain new skills constantly. I need a partner that enjoys to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral