(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Chemistry, chemistry, chemistry. Even more important than location!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a kind hearted, warm souled woman, :)I am intelligent, creative, intuitive, sensuous (a Lover)resourceful, honest, (a financial partner)somewhat stable & trustworthy. Quite frankly, too many years of independence has gotten to be a real drag! (an Involved Partner) So...I seek wonderful man who wants to share in some of the good life, with me. I am Compassionate & Supportive(Best Friend) I need a good man to stand with, walk with, and share in all that stuff that couples do! (Play :) with) I'd LOVE to get all caught up in a whirlwind of emotion & romance! Generally, though,I'm not super possessive, I'm all for maintaining some personal freedom, but I do prefer intimacy to be monogamous...Just don't see a need to share w/more than the ONE!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any