(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, Laugh!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a musician, currently a student at Colorado Christian university. I am a committed Christian and do my best to seek the Lord's guidance in my life. I am very artistic. Painting, drawing, and composing are my favorite creative things to do. I am definitely an introvert, but can be very social at times. I adore playing piano, and singing in choir. I love my family very much and am the oldest of four. I have two brothers and a sister...I have the best times with them! I am a responsible honest person and enjoy laughing and having a good time. I am looking to date to get married, for a committed relationship. I want a man who loves the Lord and seeks the Lord's plan and way in his life. I want a man that can lead me in the ways of the Lord and who I can submit to as his future wife. I am looking for a man that can appreciate and enjoy the performing arts and would enjoy taking me to concerts at the symphony or to jazz clubs. And he must like coffee!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree