(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

I have an affinity for goofballs. :-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as fun, adventurous, caring, intelligent, funny and driven. Myers-Briggs would describe me as ENFP. :-) I have a zest for life and helping other people. I'm honest, open-minded, yet down to earth. I believe in self-improvement and I am looking for someone that believes the same. I'm looking for someone who is also adventurous, compassionate, playful, Christian, open-minded, honest, and has a good sense of humor. I want someone to connect with, collaborate with and enjoy life with. My greatest accomplishments would be my Bachelor's in Psychology and my job in mental health. I LOVE my job! I'm most grateful for my faith, my family, my friends, moving to Denver, my job, my health and constant love and support. In my free time I enjoy hiking, trying new things, taking voice lessons, exercising, dancing, poetry/spoken word, going to plays, traveling, doing little things for others, spending time with family and friends, happy hours, exploring, reading volunteering, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral