(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Hoosier Hottie!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Please note that I am on Match, but I have not paid to join Chemistry. If you are interested, please look me up on Match - Artist150. My friends say I'm a catch... but that's only if you can catch me. I love spontaneity as much as having a plan. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town, but sometimes prefer to stay home and relax with a glass of wine or my favorite beer. I have a zest for life and a desire to live life to the fullest. I am happy to be me. Are you happy to be you? You should be fun, have a good sense of humor, enjoy the simple things, compliment my life, and be ready to explore the world with me. My passport is ready for some new stamps... is yours? Bonus points if you have some great smelling cologne and you know how to use it! I enjoy being active. I'm outgoing, charming, independent, self-motivated, completely stable, and I love all kinds of music. I am most comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt, and flip flops, but also love having a reason to dress up. I can be a girly girl or just one of the guys. I make friends everywhere I go. My friends and family are very important to me, and even though my family is spread out all over the US, we are extremely close. I'm an only child so I value real friendship and consider my friends my family. I look forward to starting a family of my own some day. Cooking is always enjoyable, although it is much more fun to cook for someone else. My favorite dish to make is lasagna and favorite to eat is pizza. I enjoy many different types of food, but my favorites are Italian and Mexican. I don't have baggage... no kids, no ex-husband (or current husband), and no pets. If you are still reading, take a chance and write me. I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral