PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kukie

47 | Denver, Colorado

nice person, good heart.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a thai girl, born and raised in Thailand. I would describe myself as a sweet, funny and kind person, who cares a lot for my family. I have a steady career, looking for a nice sweet gentleman who could be my best friend. My favorite quote is "LIFE IS TOO SHORT, LET'S ENJOY IT NOW, BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE". I like to spend my spare time keeping fit in the gym and going to hang out with friends. I love cooking and happy seeing people enjoying my food. I have enjoyed experiencing different cultures and ways of life, this i hope will continue for many years to come. I like a nice guy friendship, not rude, very gentleman like. My goal is to own some restaurants, and maybe import-export company in USA. I lwant to help people to have better quality of lives because I love taking care of people which is good karmar, especially the poors in my country! I love playing sports such as skiing, hiking, swimming,do weight, all sports actually, to keep myself in shape. I try to enjoy my life here in Denver even I miss my family and many friends in Thailand so much. i am good heart, kind , caring. nice smile, lik. I am a movie goer, love music. Love dinner and good red wine, good conversation with nice companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any