(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Ardent = burning with enthusiasm.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a seeker, always.. I want to try absolutely everything. I want to LIVE every day of my life. I live in all four rooms, mental, emotional, spiritual and physical. I think all knowledge is worth having and I enjoy the journey by choice. I try things I believe I wont like just to be sure (I did say ALL knowledge is worth having) so an open mind is key to me and I practice it. I know what I want and how to ask for it... in all areas. I don't believe in making you guess. But if you want meek and mild, I'm not your girl. I'm pretty damn independent and manage my house by myself for the most part. I laugh a lot, smile most of the time and believe happiness is a choice. I am not who I want to be YET, but life is a process and its full of serendipity! I am not looking for "the one" I'm looking for companionship and laughter and new perspectives... if it leads to something well then I will take it as it comes. "Blessed is the man who has no expectations for he shall never be disappointed." ~Alexander Pope. "All human beings should try to learn before they die what they are running from, and to, and why." ~ James Thurber I'm asking... are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral