(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Step one- cut a hole in the box.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work in staffing. I staff special events in Denver. I work too much, and need to make room for a little more play time. I love my job and I love living in Denver. I moved here a little over a year ago, and I'm still very much in love with both city life and escaping to the mountains. I like to do random sporadic things in my free time. Just yesterday I went for a drive and randomly found myself in Blackhawk. Since it was my first time ever to Blackhawk, I took $20 and played the penny slots for a while. It was awesome. My goals are to learn to rock climb, build my business to the best in Denver, be on the cover of 303 or Westward for my business, and locate a partner in crime. Since my industry is hospitality, enjoying a nice dinner and some good wine a few nights a week is a must. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind the fact that he can't have my attention all of the time, but when he does have my attention- it will be undivided. As always, sense of humor is a must- if we can't enjoy each others' company what else is there? I would love to be with someone that knows how to cook. I enjoy cooking, but the reality is I rarely have time prepare my own meals. I would also like to be with someone who is motivated in his career and has personal goals. I'm a goal oriented person, and I respect that in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral