(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

I love to learn, what kind of interesting things do you know?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very social and active person, and am looking to meet someone who can enjoy the Colorado lifestyle with me. I would like someone who can keep up with my demanding career, but also enjoys the quiet of being at home when there is a bit of free time to relax. In the few months that I've been here, I've spent my free time hiking, laying by the pool, and going out with friends. Also, I am determined to learn to ski this winter and would love an instructor. I'm a bit of a news junkie- I listen to Morning Edition every morning and check various news sites (Slate, WaPo, HuffPo, and Westward). I'm an economist at heart, so I like to keep up to date on the movements of the market. I'm interested in politics- but not invested in politics. By that I mean that I like to discuss politics, but I have no interest in a heated discussion. I am a very chill person. I'm easy going about most things. I prefer to surround myself with people that share my relaxed mindset. I am an intelligent person and enjoy intelligent conversation. I spent a long time in college finding myself and developing my interests- and in the process studied almost everything that intrigued me. They were some great years, and even though I've graduated, my desire to learn is scarcely satiated. I like to read and I love to talk. I'm fascinated by people. We are all so unique and interesting and I love to learn the mosaic of stories and experiences that make our personal history. Beyond all that stuff- I must tell you that I'm quite a card. I love to laugh- and even more so, I love to make other people laugh. I crack a lot of jokes- sometimes at my own expense. I genuinely find life HILARIOUS- and I believe that there is something funny in nearly every situation if you look for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral