(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Sweet and Simple, Like Vanilla

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Have you seen When Harry Met Sally? You know the scene where she's ordering food at the restaurant? That's me. Theirs also happens to be the type of relationship I want someday. What else? The majority of my friends are comic book nerds. I, on the other hand, would never be able to tell you what the Jedi do, or what an adamantium skeleton is. Don't ask me how I manage to fit in. They tell me, though, that if I had a superpower I'd definitely get it from the sun. (It's true; I'm an extreme Vitamin D addict.) I think discussions about which superpower you'd choose if you could have one tell a lot about a person. I love movies like Gladiator, 300, and Braveheart. I tend not to like anything with aliens, robots, or zombies. I love comedy, but unfortunately I don't appreciate "Dumb & Dumber" buffoonery like I used to. My sense of humor is more about punchy wit, intelligent humor, and sarcasm. Deeper stuff? Okay... My motto as of late has been: Simplify. I dislike needless complexity, and I believe this clears a way to appreciate the really meaningful things in life: people and relationships, the goodness and beauty in the world. That said, I am a romantic and a realist, and paradoxical in a million other ways. I despise violence, and it sometimes seems I experience all the world's sadness as my own. Likewise, I have a natural tendency toward optimism. I live the saying, "Don't sweat the small stuff." The first thing people notice about me is that I smile and laugh...A LOT. I am excitable, silly, and random, and love others who can share in that childlike abandon. And like a child, I live to learn. About people, cultures, and languages especially. I feel most alive when I'm out seeing the world, surrounded by quality people, and somehow contributing. That is my greatest passion, travel. Hardly a day goes by that I'm not dreaming and planning my next adventure. And my hope is to find someone who has the same unbridled enthusiasm for exploring all

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral