(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Have you seen that new pirate movie??

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

It's rated Rrrrrrr!!!! :-) Always up for a new adventure, I moved to Colorado 5 years ago and I love it here. Weekends find me hiking, biking, rafting, and kayaking. I'm pretty adventurous and will try just about anything once. I have yet to master winter sports but am open to trying. I enjoy travelling...mostly for fun and to visit my family and friends - I'm always up for seeing new places. My family is spread around the country, thankfully in cool places, and we enjoy traveling to be together. This year we spent Thanksgiving in the mountains, Christmas in the Everglades, Mother's Day in New York City, and celebrated our birthdays on the beach in Malibu! I am lucky to have many close friends, several of whom I have known most of my life. In both my professional career and personal life, I strive to make a difference and help people. I work for a politician and have done so for many years now. I also enjoy volunteering and am involved with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I am hoping to meet a genuine, nice person, that hopefully likes to travel and have fun. Also, a sense of humor and intelligence are a big plus to me! I won't list off a bunch of requirements, because honestly, I think you know what you want when you see drop me a line if you think we'd be a good match! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education